Eagle expertise

Contact Us

Main Office Contact:

Eagle Warehouse & Logistics
4001 Gantz Rd
Grove City, OH 43123
Phone (main):  614.873.8400
 


Staff Directory

   Ron Flowers, President rflowers@eaglelogistics.com
   Cyndi Flowers, Vice President cflowers@eaglelogistics.com
   Glen Widner, CFO/VP Logistics gwidner@eaglelogistics.com
   Matt Flowers, Dir of Warehouse mflowers@eaglelogistics.com
   Michael Flowers, Warehouse Manager mike@eaglelogistics.com
   Gregg Flowers, VP Sales gflowers@eaglelogistics.com
   Doug Augustine, VP Logistics daugustine@eaglelogistics.com

 

Rates/Quotes/Sales

Doug Augustine
quotes@eaglelogistics.com

Appointment Scheduling

Matt or Mike
warehouse@eaglelogistics.com

Packaging/Assembly

Matt Flowers
mflowers@eaglelogistics.com


Have a question? Get in touch!

First Name
Last Name
Company
Phone
Email
Comments


 

Get In Touch With Eagle

...or, just give us a call at

1-614-873-8400

Meet the Team

New Packaging Discounts