Eagle expertise

Contact Us

Main Office Contact:

Eagle Warehouse & Logistics
8400 Industrial Pkwy
Plain City, Ohio 43064
Phone (main):  614.873.8400
Fax (main): 614.873.3123
Fax (warehouse): 614.873.2486


Staff Directory

   Ron Flowers, President rflowers@eaglelogistics.com
   Cyndi Flowers, Vice President cflowers@eaglelogistics.com
   Glen Widner, CFO/VP Logistics gwidner@eaglelogistics.com
   Matt Flowers, Dir of Warehouse mflowers@eaglelogistics.com
   Tracy Moore, Warehouse Manager tmoore@eaglelogistics.com
   Gregg Flowers, VP Sales gflowers@eaglelogistics.com
     

 

Rates/Quotes/Sales

Gregg Flowers
gflowers@eaglelogistics.com
 614-732-3409 (cell)

Appointment Scheduling

Tracy Moore
tmoore@eaglelogistics.com

Packaging/Assembly

Matt Flowers
mflowers@eaglelogistics.com


Have a question? Get in touch!

First Name
Last Name
Company
Phone
Email
Comments


 

Get In Touch With Eagle

...or, just give us a call at

1-614-873-8400

Meet the Team

New Packaging Discounts